Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property
Loved the cabin! Open cabin with tons of light. Beautiful scenery. Hot tub was perfect for the rainy night. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Out of the Blue
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property
Spring Break Heaven! We LOVED our stay at The Modern. It was our first time in Broken Bow, and it really set the bar for vacay rentals. When we come back we will have to stay at a Hills Cabin house, or it wont feel as special. The house is at the end of a road and you feel like youre on the edge of the world. Its so peaceful. The nature surroundings are lovely and the house itself is beautiful. It was so relaxing. The house was clean, well-appointed, and they also thought to supply us with firewood (which isnt always the case with vacay rentals). We enjoyed smores at the fire pit outside each night. Not sure if my waistline will like that, but we were on vacation, so its allowed.:) Thanks for the perfect getaway!
View Property: The Modern
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The Outlook will change your outlook! The Outlook is exceptional in every way! From its one of a kind design, to its wonderful location, to its roominess and comfort, to all of the nice extra touches provided by the kind hosts, the Outlook is extraordinary! You will remember your stay and the views for years to come!
View Property: The Outlook
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house - perfect for a get away in the woods! This modern home surpassed our expectations!
View Property: The Modern
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay here. We picked this home bc of the views and they did not disappoint. The sunsets were incredible! Overall it was a very comfortable stay and the home had more than I expected. We played games, made smores and enjoyed the hot tub. Highly recommended!
View Property: The Outlook
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Gorgeous Cabin! We absolutely loved our stay in this cabin. It was peaceful and we loved spending time with our dog outside in nature. It was clean, modern, and had everything we needed in the kitchen to cook which was awesome! We cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Out of the Blue
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This cabin was perfect for a private, relaxing getaway. The host provided great directions and check in was a breeze. It's an easy drive from Dallas and we will definitely consider it for future weekend trip!
View Property: The Modern
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property
Amazing house and great vibes! We loved this modern, simplistic house in the woods! Love that they include amenities such as soaps/towels/kitchen basics etc. Such a unique take on what youd think of a cabin in the woods. We will be back!
View Property: The Modern
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay and cant wait to come back!
View Property: The Outlook
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property
Extremely Private and Clean. Everything was great! Kristens communication is excellent. She went above and beyond by texting just to make sure everything was up to to expectations. I honestly have no complaints and will be back in the future. The cabin is very well-stocked with kitchen and bathroom items and the entire property is private and relaxing. Extremely private neighborhood. Loved it!
View Property: The Modern
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Breathtaking! From the moment we pulled in we were in awe of the location of The Outlook! Kristen was easily reachable when we were a little turned around with the original directions and thats was a relief!! We had a family of 8, every bed was extremely comfortable and everyone had an incredible time! The kitchen is fully stocked with items you would need for just about anything from baking to grilling, theyve got you covered! The views at any part of the day are absolutely beautiful and worth just sitting outside and staring at for hours! We cant wait to go back!
View Property: The Outlook
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely amazing home for a weekend getaway!
View Property: The Modern
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property
Excellent experience at The Outlook! My husband and I spent three nights at The Outlook - and we were not disappointed! The views are nothing short of amazing, the windows and decks give just wonderful northern and western views. The open space from the kitchen to the decks and down to the hot tub and fire pit area, makes you feel like you are living outside. The manager was easy to reach, addressed some special needs due to inclement weather during our stay, and was very responsive to any questions we had! We definitely recommend this property.
View Property: The Outlook
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The Modern is a beautiful abode in Broken Bow!! The hosts were very communicative and responded promptly to some issues we encountered. Would absolutely stay here again the next time I visit Broken Bow.
View Property: The Modern
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Kristens place was absolutely perfect for a weekend getaway! Loved that it was completely secluded and stocked with all of the basics for the kitchen and bathroom. This place lives up to its name, The Modern! Kristen was quick to respond to any questions we had during our stay. Will definitely book with her again!
View Property: The Modern
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Amazing stay! We had an amazing stay at The Outlook! All the fine details, the layout and of course the view were all so worth the stay! If your looking for a getaway like no other with views to die for, book this cabin!
View Property: The Outlook
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Awesome house great and good host would recommend a suv or truck to get to the house roads are very rough and steep.
View Property: The Outlook